Home | About Us | Products | Contact Us

Call Us

Main Office
PO BOX 23479

San Diego CA 92193-3479

Tommy Miller
Direct Line: 858-614-7102
Fax: 858-942-0976
Email: tmiller@retailsalessolutions.com

 

Ohio Office
Lebanon, OH

Rob Quinn, Vice President of Business Development
Direct Line: 608-469-7886
Fax: 866-714-4512
Email: rquinn@retailsalessolutions.com

Betty Quinn, Sales Administrator
Direct Line: 513-282-6350
Fax: 866-714-4512
Email: bquinn@retailsalessolutions.com

Texas Office
Plano, TX

Tim Hoerner, Vice President of Sales
Direct Line: 972-517-1126
Fax: 866-714-4512
Email: thoerner@retailsalessolutions.com

South Carolina Office
Chapin, SC

Scott Smith, Logistics Manager
Direct Line: 608-469-3987
Fax: 866-714-4512
Email: ssmith@retailsalessolutions.com

Patti Smith, Logistics Administrator.
Direct Line: 803-834-4351
Fax: 866-714-4512
Email: psmith@retailsalessolutions.com

 

 

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Register

Copyright 2007 by Retail Sales Solutions, LLC